Xzaan Resident

From UFStarfleet LCARS

Jump to: navigation, search
Biographical information Photo
Name: Xzaan Resident (Male) Date of Birth (Age): 26.12.2361 (25) ResidentXzaan.jpg
Species: Human Place of Birth: Unknown
Nationality: Unknown Ethnic Origin: Human
Languages: Federation Standard English Religion: None
Physical information
Height: 2.51M Weight: Not Specified
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue
Blood type: A+ Medical Restrictions: None
Other Important Medical Information: None
Other Identifying marks/Features: None
Maritial Status: Single Spouse None
Children None Mother Deceased
Father Deceased Siblings None
Starfleet Records
Rank: 1st Lieutenant Position: Marine
Current Assignment: USS Taylorholic Durant Branch: Marines
I was born in The Netherlands out of a Dutch mother and a Spanish father. Father was a sniper in the army on old Earth and mother a nurse in the military hospital. They met each other in the hospital were my father was brought to when he was injured on the battlefield.

One year later they married and two years later I was born. I grew up in The Netherlands and since i was a small boy, I wanted to be in Starfleet. I singed up for the academy. While i was a cadet at Pinastri my parents died both in a car accident. I graduated with a bitter loss feeling, but was even more eager to pursue a Starfleet career with the Starfleet Marine Corps, knowing how proud my father would be.

Personal / Professional History Starfleet Service Record
Medical History Reprimands
No records on file. No records on file.
Promotion History Awards

UFSA Graduation AwardThe Boothby AwardOCTS RibbonCOCTS Ribbon