Kenzie Webelman

From UFStarfleet LCARS

Jump to: navigation, search
Biographical information Photo
Name: Kenzie Webelman (Berdache) (Hermaphrodite) Date of Birth (Age): 080501 (25) WebelmanK.png
Species: Human/Hermat Hybrid Place of Birth: Nua Scotland
Nationality: Federation Ethnic Origin: African/East Bacarat
Languages: Federation Standard, Hermat, Gaelic, Klingon, Romulan, Vulcan Religion: Unified IDIC Church Of The Guiding Hand
Physical information
Height: 6' 7" Weight: 275 lbs
Hair: Usually Reddish Eyes: Green
Blood type: Human O- Medical Restrictions: Requires a high protein diet
Other Important Medical Information: Very Sharp Teeth
Other Identifying marks/Features: Very Sharp Teeth
Maritial Status: Married Spouse Tara Alecto, Leescarett Resident, Sun Demonwind, Passy Undercroft, Toni Lemon
Children Unknown Mother Noelstra 456
Father Tavish Jiles Webelman Siblings None
Starfleet Records
Rank: Lieutenant Junior Grade Position: USS Veracruz
Current Assignment: Engineer Branch: Engineering
My father Tavish Jiles Webelman was born and raised on Nua Scotland, a member of Clan Mackenzie. In due course he entered Starfleet and rose to the rank of Chief Engineer of the USS Excalibur. During the ships travels he met my mother Noestra 456, a Hermat and also an engineer, when the Excalibur visited the Hermat homeworld to help with an emergency. My parents married and settled in on Nua Scotland where both went to work at the Nua Edingburgh Shipyards. In time I was born.

In my Human/Hermat merger human characteristics have proven dominant for the most part. I retain a greatly heightened sense of smell and my sexuality from my Hermat heritage. I also am quicker than most.

My parents made sure that I had a well-rounded childhood. I was immersed in the culture of my homeworld Nua Scotland while frequent trips to my mother's birthplace exposed me to the trappings of Hermat culture. My parents were members of the Society for Creative Anachronism, so I learned to ride a horse, wield a sword, shoot a bow and all of the courtly graces, as I grew. I was also immersed in the retro culture of Nua Scotland, and learned to play the bagpipes and dance the Highland Fling. In High School, I joined the Fencing Team and excelled. I also got interested in the martial arts and worked my way to a 1st degree black belt by the time I graduated.

As a graduation gift my parents gave me a trip to Risa, a month to celebrate my graduation. It was there that I encountered the people that would change my life, Tara Alecto, Leila Dancer, Toni Lemon, Passy Undercroft and Sun Helianthus. After a whirlwind courtship we found ourselves a family, knowing only that we wanted to make a life together but unsure where to begin. Tara already had a commission in Starfleet, so Leila and I decided to join her in the worthy endeavor. Toni, Passy & Sun would settle into civilian life and make a place for us to come home to. We leaped at the chance to emigrate to the Delta Sector and settle in the Pinastri colony.

I've learned much from my Wives, picking up their languages, and in Tara's case their fighting skills, including use of a Bat'leth. I'm still working on the Vulcan Neck Pinch.

Personal / Professional History Starfleet Service Record
  • Marriage Of The Berdache Family: 120704
Medical History Reprimands
No records on file. No records on file.
Promotion History Awards

UFSA Graduation AwardThe Boothby AwardTask Force Tolkien Service Ribbon