Cata Charisma

From UFStarfleet LCARS

Revision as of 17:29, 14 September 2020 by Victoria Moonshadow (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Biographical information Photo
Name: Cata Charisma (Male) Date of Birth (Age): 2369 (48) CharismaCata.jpg
Species: Human Place of Birth: Earth
Nationality: Terran Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Languages: Federation Standard English Religion: Scientist
Physical information
Height: 1.72 Weight: 64
Hair: blond Eyes: brown
Blood type: AB+ Medical Restrictions: None
Other Important Medical Information: None
Other Identifying marks/Features: None
Maritial Status: Single Spouse None
Children None Mother Elena
Father Alexander Siblings None
Starfleet Records
Rank: Ensign Position: Chief Science Officer
Current Assignment: USS Monarch Branch: Science
Sector: 001 Service Number: 2572
Status: Resigned 200914
I forgot my parents. They left me at my very early childhood to leave alone. I had to show no emotions to survive on my big town. From my early childhood I was trying to be a ""true man"". That develops inside me a frozen heart. Now I feel good living alone and often I try to find ways to escape, to leave in a family or a small group who can accept, respect, appreciate me. On my last years I found asking for help is a mature sign. All the time I was trying new challenges, to educate myself. It seems without basic education from a strong family is not easy to find yourself. I study yet to become a good librarian, teacher, chess player, to develop ways to keep mind discipline and control. I believe I'll be a very good thinker. I study sociology, psychology, economics and I'd like to find my place on space missions creating bridges between people, species, races. Maybe I can teach and use a language like chess. It helps to take the best decision, or the best move, in a mission. I try to slow down and to stop rushing. At this moment UFS YEAR 2417 I'm focused to study on UFS Academy. On my breaks we can sail over seas on Earth, play chess, dance and sure we can talk to create bridges between our hearts. In the future I'd like to have my own little family living in a farm with our own power energy and food and maybe to teach other to do same. Finally would be fantastic to become a good counselor, teacher, chess player, librarian, thinker.
Personal / Professional History Starfleet Service Record
  • Induction UFS: 200522
  • Resigned 200914
Academy Record
College of Command College of Operations College of Engineering
  • New Member Entrance Exam 200524
  • Chain of Command 200530
  • Bridge Duty Stations 200531
  • Courtesy and Conduct 200531
  • Intro to Holodecks 200531
  • Orders and Directives 200601
  • Protocols and Procedures 200817
  • UFS Ethics 200817
No records on file. No records on file.
College of Medical Sciences College of Galactic Sciences College of Security Sciences
  • Amnesia 200601
  • Sociology 101 200529
  • Stellar Cartography 200604
  • Temporal Mechanics 200604
  • Intro to Science 200606
  • Mapping the Stars 200607
  • Astronomy 101 200607
  • Basic Astrophysics 200608
  • Archaeology 101 200610
  • Archaeological Ethics 200611
  • Anthropology 101 200614
  • Introduction to Biology 200620
  • Physics 101 200718
  • Tricorder Functions 200809
  • Science Lab Safety 200809
  • Nebulae 200811
  • Chemistry 101 200821
  • Charting the Four Quadrants I 200830
No records on file.
College of Intelligence College of Xenology College of History
No records on file. No records on file.  
  • UFS History I 200531
TRACOM Miscellaneous Weapons Qualifications
No records on file. No Records on file. None.
Medical History Educational History
No records on file. No records on file.
Promotion History Awards